Staff

Thomas Lanahan

Executive Director

tlanahan@tcrpc.org

Sarah Kammel

Accounting Assistant

skammel@tcrpc.org

Stephanie Heidt, AICP

Economic Development & Intergovernmental Programs Director

sheidt@tcrpc.org

Elizabeth Gulick

Special Projects Coordinator

lgulick@tcrpc.org

Kim DeLaney. Ph.D.

Director of Strategic Development & Policy

kdelaney@tcrpc.org

Dana Little

Urban Design Director

dlittle@tcrpc.org

Phyllis Castro

Accounting Manager

pcastro@tcrpc.org

Kathryn E. Boer

Emergency Programs Director

kboer@tcrpc.org

Jessie Seymour, RA, LEED AP

Regional Planner

jseymour@tcrpc.org

Font Resize