important announcements
about the TCRPC
TCRPC members
TCRPC departments
TCRPC regular monthly meetings
important meetings
special projects TCRPC is involved with
publications offered by TCRPC
Orientation Series

Council Members and Alternates

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Reece Parrish, Councilmember
St. Lucie County

VICE CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Susan Adams, Commissioner
Indian River County

SECRETARY/TREASURER
The Honorable Jeff Hmara, Councilman
Palm Beach County

 

Palm Beach County
MEMBERS ALTERNATES

The Honorable Hal Valeche
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2201
hvaleche@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Melissa McKinlay
Mayor, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org
The Honorable Mack Bernard
Vice Mayor, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2207
mbernard@pbcgov.org
The Honorable David Kerner
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2203
dkerner@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Mary Lou Berger
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2205
mberger@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Steven Abrams
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2204
sabrams@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Anne Gerwig
Mayor, Wellington
12300 W. Forest Hill Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 791-4000
agerwig@wellingtonfl.gov

The Honorable Paula Ryan
Commissioner, City of West Palm Beach
P.O. Box 3366
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 822-1390
pryan@wpb.org

The Honorable Jeff Hmara
Vice Mayor, Village of Royal Palm Beach
1050 Royal Palm Beach Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 790-5100
jhmara@royalpalmbeach.com

The Honorable Kristine de Haseth
Commissioner, Town of Orchid
6450 North Ocean Blvd
Ocean Ridge, FL  33435
(561) 732-2635
kdehaseth@oceanridgeflorida.com

The Honorable Mitch Katz
Commissioner, City of Delray Beach
100 NW 1st Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 243-7010
Katz@mydelraybeach.com

The Honorable Robert Gottlieb
Councilmember, Town of South Palm Beach
3577 S. Ocean Boulevard
South Palm Beach, FL 33480
(561) 588-8889
rgottlieb@southpalmbeach.com

The Honorable Abby Brennan
Mayor, Village of Tequesta
345 Tequesta Drive
Tequesta, FL 33469
(561) 768-0460
abrennan@tequesta.org

The Honorable Maria Marino
Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens
10500 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 799-4101
mmarino@pbgfl.com

The Honorable David Norris
Councilmember, Village of North Palm Beach
501 U.S. Highway One
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
(561) 841-3355
npbclerk@village-npb.org

The Honorable Omari Hardy
Commissioner, City of Lake Worth
7 N. Dixie Highway
Lake Worth, FL 33460
(561) 586-1730
ohardy@lakeworth.org

 

 

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEES

Michael Davis
Wantman Group (WGI)
2035 Vista Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 687-2220 - michael.davis@wantmangroup.com

Peter Sachs
Sachs Sax Caplan, LLC
6111 Broken Sound Parkway, Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561) 994-4499 - psachs@ssclawfirm.com

Erica Whitfield
Palm Beach County School Board
3300 Forest Hill Boulevard, C-316
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
(561) 434-7481 - Erica.whitfield@palmbeachschools.org

Mark Llano
President & CEO, Source One Distributors, Inc.
3280 Fairlane Farms Road
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 296-0520 - mllano@buysourceone.com

 

St. Lucie County
MEMBERS ALTERNATES

The Honorable Cathy Townsend
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1407
townsendc@stlucieco.org

 

The Honorable Anthony Bonna
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1412
bonnaa@stlucieco.org

 

The Honorable John Carvelli
Councilman, City of Port St. Lucie
121 S.W. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(772) 871-5159
john.carvelli@cityofpsl.com

 

The Honorable Jeremiah Johnson
Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce
100 US Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34954
(772) 467-3065
jjohnson@city-ftpierce.com

The Honorable Chris Dzadovsky
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982-5652
(772) 462-1406
dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org

 

The Honorable Linda Bartz
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1405
bartzl@stlucieco.org

 

The Honorable Jolien Caraballo
Councilwoman, City of Port St. Lucie
121 S.W. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(772) 871-5159
jolien.caraballo@cityofpsl.com

 

The Honorable Thomas Perona
Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce
P.O. Box 1480
Fort Pierce, FL 34954
(772) 467-3065
tperona@city-ftpierce.com

 

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEES

Reece Parrish
6805 Bayard Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34951
(772) 519-2680 - reece.parrish@bellsouth.net

Robert J. Lowe Sr.  CIPS  CFS
Broker/President
Lowe's International Realty Plus
2901 Atlantic Beach Boulevard
Hutchinson Island , Florida,  34949
(772) 467 6500 - c21lowe@aol.com

 

Martin County
MEMBERS ALTERNATES

The Honorable Ed Fielding
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 288-5421
efieldin@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Harold Jenkins
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-2357
hjenkins@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Doug Smith
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-2359
dsmith@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Edward Ciampi
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-1357
eciampi@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Peter Conze
Commissioner, Town of Jupiter Island
2 Bridge Road
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
(772) 545-0100
pconze@tji.martin.fl.us

The Honorable Becky Bruner
Vice Mayor, City of Stuart
121 Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 288-5300
bbruner@ci.stuart.fl.us

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEES

Michael Houston
HJA Design Studio
50 East Ocean Boulevard, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 678-7200 - mhouston@hjadstudio.com

Tobin Overdorf
Crossroads Environmental Consultants, Inc.
10250 SW Village Parkway, Suite 201
Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
(772) 223-5200 - toby@crossroadsenvironmental.com


Indian River County
 
MEMBERS ALTERNATES

The Honorable Peter O'Bryan
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1441
pobryan@ircgov.com

 

The Honorable Joseph Flescher
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1493
jflescher@ircgov.com

The Honorable Susan Adams
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1434
sadams@ircgov.com

The Honorable Tim Zorc
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1492
tzorc@ircgov.com

The Honorable Anthony Young
Council Member, City of Vero Beach
P.O. Box 1989
Vero Beach, FL 32961
(772) 978-4700
Cityclerk@covb.org

The Honorable Ed Dodd
Council Member, City of Sebastian
1225 Main Street
Sebastian, FL 32958
(772) 388-8214
edodd@cityofsebastian.org

The Honorable Bob Auwaerter
Councilman, Town of Indian River Shores
6001 N. Highway A1A
Indian River Shores, FL 32963
(772) 231-1771
bauwaerter@irshores.com

The Honorable Harold Ofstie
Mayor, Town of Orchid
7707 US Highway 1, Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL 32967
(772) 581-2770
townclerk@townoforchid.com
   

GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTEE

Douglas C. Bournique
Executive VP and GM, Indian River Citrus League
7925 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
(772) 595-5026 - info@ircitrusleague.org