CEDS Committee Members 2016

Meeting Schedule, Agenda, and Minutes

Return to Economic Development Page

Palm Beach County

Greg Vaday
Principal Planner
Palm Beach County
Department of Economic Sustainability, Special Projects
100 Australian Avenue, Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
561-233-3630
showard@pbcgov.org

 

Gary Hines
Senior Vice President
Business Development Board of Palm Beach County, Inc.
310 Evernia Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-835-1008 ext 4111
ghines@bdb.org

 

Tony Brown
Executive Director
Riviera Beach Community Redevelopment Agency
2001 Broadway, Suite 300
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
561-844-3408
tbrown@rbcra.com


 

Artice "Art" Cobb
Managing Partner
Richard Publications
102 Aspri Way
Riviera Beach, FL 33418
561-574-7565
cobbplm@aol.com

 

Huntley Miller
Manager, Strategic Partnership
Center for Business Excellence
951 Yamato Road, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-853-0181
hmiller@careersourcepbc.com


 
St. Lucie County
Adam Locke
5655 S. Indian River Drive
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
772-460-0107
adamzlocke@gmail.com
 
Jeremy Theisen
1402 Lawnwood Circle, Apt. 15A
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
772-801-1999
jct677@gmail.com
 
Harold "Buzzy" Smyth
P.O. Box 13088
Fort Pierce, FL 34979
772-201-8230
smythbuild@aol.com
 
Al Rivett, Alternate
8241 Hidden Pines Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
772-979-0011
al@alrivett.com
Peter Tesch
President
Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County, Inc.
P.O. Box 88135
Port St. Lucie, FL 34988
772-336-6254
ptesch@YourEDC.com
Indian River County

Helene Caseltine
Indian River County Chamber of Commerce
Economic Development Division
Post Office Box 2947, Vero Beach, FL 32961
772-567-3491ext 121
directored@indianriverchamber.com



Randy Riley
965 4th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32961
772-770-0090
riley965@bellsouth.net
 

Glenn Heran
6985 57th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32967
772-473-7629
glenn@hfbllc.com

 

Mark Mathes
Community Development Director
City of Fellsmere
22 S. Orange Street
Fellsmere, FL 32948
772-646-6315
cdd@cityoffellsmere.org
 
Martin County
Members
Alternates
Bill West
Treasure Coast Commercial Real Estate
819 S. Federal Highway Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
772-288-6646
bwest@tccommercialre.com
Kristen Sweeney
501 E Osceola St.
Stuart, FL 34994
772-223-5945 Ext. 3748
kristen.sweeney@martinhealth.org
Ed Maxwell
The Computer Store
1680 NW Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
772-692-4700
emax@gate.net
Frank Tidikis
12 Crane Nest
Stuart, FL 34996
772-220-6923
tidikis@bellsouth.net

Luis Dominguez
2278 SW Dove Canyon Way
Palm City, FL 34990
772-323-9521
lmdominguez23@yahoo.com

Ike Crumpler
3368 SW Porpoise Circle
Stuart, FL 34997
ikecrumpler@gmail.com

Pauline Becker
518 SW Hidden River Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990
772-286-8239
polish31@bellsouth.net


Kathie Smith
3330 SW St. Lucie Shores Drive
Palm City, FL 34990
772-286-8190
ksmith1056@aol.com
Robin Snyder
2000 Ranch Road
Jupiter, FL 33478