Council Members

CHAIRMAN
Michael Houston
Gubernatorial Appointee
Martin County

VICE CHAIRMAN
The Honorable Jeff Hmara
Vice Mayor, Royal Palm Beach
Palm Beach County

SECRETARY/TREASURER
The Honorable Cathy Townsend
Commissioner
St. Lucie County

Palm Beach County – Members

The Honorable Hal Valeche
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2201
hvaleche@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Anne Gerwig
Mayor, Wellington
12300 W. Forest Hill Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 791-4000
agerwig@wellingtonfl.gov

The Honorable Abby Brennan
Mayor,Village of Tequesta
345 Tequesta Drive
Tequesta, FL 33469
(561) 768-0460
abrennan@tequesta.org

The Honorable Mack Bernard
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2207
mbernard@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Jeff Hmara
Vice Mayor, Village of Royal Palm Beach
1050 Royal Palm Beach Boulevard
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 790-5100
jhmara@royalpalmbeach.com

The Honorable David Norris
President Pro Tem, Village of North Palm Beach
501 U.S. Highway One
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
(561) 841-3355
npbclerk@village-npb.org

The Honorable Mary Lou Berger
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2205
mberger@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Omari Hardy
Commissioner, City of Lake Worth Beach
7 N. Dixie Highway
Lake Worth, FL 33460
(561) 586-1730
ohardy@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

Palm Beach County – Alternates

The Honorable Melissa McKinlay
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2206
MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

The Honorable John Peduzzi
Commissioner, City of West Palm Beach
401 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 882-1390
jpeduzzi@wpb.org

The Honorable Maria Marino
Vice Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens
10500 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 799-4101
mmarino@pbgfl.com

The Honorable Robert Weinroth
Vice Mayor, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2204
rweinroth@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Kristine de Haseth
Mayor, Town of Ocean Ridge
6450 North Ocean Blvd
Ocean Ridge, FL 33435
(561) 732-2635
kdehaseth@oceanridgeflorida.com

The Honorable Regina Bohlen
Commissioner, City of Pahokee
207 Begonia Drive
Pahokee, FL 33476
(561) 924-5534 x2006
rbohlen@cityofpahokee.com

The Honorable Gregg Weiss
Commissioner, Palm Beach County
P.O. Box 1989
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 355-2202
gweiss@pbcgov.org

The Honorable Robert Gottlieb
Vice Mayor, Town of South Palm Beach
3577 S. Ocean Boulevard
South Palm Beach, FL 33480
(561) 588-8889
rgottlieb@southpalmbeach.com

Palm Beach County – Gubernatorial Appointees

Michael Davis
Wantman Group (WGI)
2035 Vista Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 687-2220
michael.davis@wginc.com

Peter Sachs
Sachs Sax Caplan, LLC
6111 Broken Sound Parkway, Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561) 994-4499
psachs@ssclawfirm.com

Mark Llano
President & CEO,
Source One Distributors, Inc.
3280 Fairlane Farms Road
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 296-0520
ml@skeletonoptics.com

St. Lucie County – Members

The Honorable Cathy Townsend
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1407
townsendc@stlucieco.org

The Honorable Chris Dzadovsky
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1409
dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org

The Honorable Jeremiah Johnson
Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce
100 US Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34954
(772) 467-3065
jjohnson@city-ftpierce.com

The Honorable John Carvelli
Councilman, City of Port St. Lucie
121 S.W. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(772) 871-5159
john.carvelli@cityofpsl.com

St. Lucie County – Alternates

The Honorable Sean Mitchell
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982-5652
(772) 462-1412
smitchell@stlucieco.org

The Honorable Linda Bartz
Commissioner, St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 462-1405
bartzl@stlucieco.org

The Honorable Thomas Perona
Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce
P.O. Box 1480
Fort Pierce, FL 34954
(772) 467-3065
tperona@city-ftpierce.com

The Honorable Gregory Oravec
Mayor, City of Port St. Lucie
121 S.W. Port St. Lucie Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(772) 871-5159
mayor@cityofpsl.com

St. Lucie County – Gubernatorial Appointees

Reece Parrish
6805 Bayard Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34951
(772) 519-2680
reece.parrish@bellsouth.net

Martin County – Members

The Honorable Stacey Hetherington
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 288-5421
shetherington@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Doug Smith
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-2359
dsmith@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Penny Townsend
Commissioner, Town of Jupiter Island
2 Bridge Road
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
(772) 545-0100
penelope.d.townsend@gmail.com

Martin County – Alternates

The Honorable Harold Jenkins
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-2357
hjenkins@martin.fl.us

The Honorable Edward Ciampi
Commissioner, Martin County
2401 S.E. Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
(772) 221-1357
eciampi@martin.fl.us

Vacancy
City of Stuart

Martin County – Gubernatorial Appointees

Michael Houston
HJA Design Studio
50 East Ocean Boulevard, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 678-7200
mhouston@hjadstudio.com

Indian River County – Members

The Honorable Peter O’Bryan
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1441
pobryan@ircgov.com

The Honorable Susan Adams
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1434
sadams@ircgov.com

The Honorable Gerald Renick
Council Member, City of Fellsmere
21 S. Cypress Street
Fellsmere, FL 32948
(772) 571-1616
grenick@cityoffellsmere.org

The Honorable Laura Moss
Vice Mayor, City of Vero Beach
1053 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 978-4700
lmoss@covb.org

Indian River County – Alternates

The Honorable Joseph Flescher
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1493
jflescher@ircgov.com

The Honorable Tim Zorc
Commissioner, Indian River County
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 226-1492
tzorc@ircgov.com

The Honorable Brian T. Foley
Councilman, Indian River Shores
6001 N. State Road A1A
Town of Indian River Shores, FL 32963
(772) 231-1771
bfoley@irshores.com

The Honorable Ed Dodd
Mayor, City of Sebastian
1225 Main Street
Sebastian, FL 32958
(772) 388-8214
edodd@cityofsebastian.org

Indian River County – Gubernatorial Appointees

Douglas C. Bournique
Executive VP and GM,
Indian River Citrus League
1145 Pegasus Place
Vero Beach, FL 32963
(772) 595-5026
info@ircitrusleague.org

Font Resize