Annoucements
Council Members
Council's Departments
TCRPC Regular Meetings
Important Meetings
Special Projects
Publications offered by TCRPC
Orientation Series

updated April 2, 2020

COVID - 19 Notices for Customers and Council

Notices from Council's Executive Director related to Council operations and programs.

Council staff are available as follows:

Kate Boer kboer@tcrpc.org 772.834.1587
Phyllis Castro pcastro@tcrpc.org 772.221.4060
Kim DeLaney kdelaney@tcrpc.org 772.708.8471
Liz Gulick lgulick@tcrpc.org 772.221.4060
Stephanie Heidt sheidt@tcrpc.org 772.475.3863
Thomas Lanahan tlanahan@tcrpc.org 561.801.1604
Dana Little dlittle@tcrpc.org 561.632.2130
Jessica Seymour jseymour@tcrpc.org 772.528.6847

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Business Resource Guides for Dealing with Impact of COVID - 19

We are providing these resource handouts to help our business community as we navigate our way thorugh this crisis and recover once it has passed. We will be periodically updating this information, so if you have something that you would like to share with the Treasure Coast Region, please send the information to Stephanie Heidt at the contact information below so we can share information and strategies with others in our Region.

Stephanie Heidt, AICP | Economic Development & Intergovernmental Programs Director
Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council (TCRPC)
Phone: (772) 221-4060 ext. 29 Cell: (772) 475-3863 | Email: sheidt@tcrpc.org 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

U.S. Highway 27 Corridor Project Documents

Council's Agenda Item and Presentation at the April 21, 2017 Meeting

Agenda Item                        Presentation

 

Planning and Conceptual Engineering (PACE) Study

Volume One             Volume Two            Volume Three

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________